English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2011/12 Season

Date Event Venue
Sun 11th September 2011 Under 18's Trials Melton & District
Sat 8th - Sun 9th October 2011 Under 18's Squad Stanley IBC
     
Sat 24th Sun 25th September 2011 BIIBC "Warners Leisure Hotels" Over 50's DR Tournament Bodelwyddan Castle, North Wales
     
Tue 25th - Fri 28th Oct 2011 WIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs Llanelli IBC
     
Sat 5th November 2011 Women's U25 International Trial Barwell IBC
     
Sun 27th November 2011 Men's U25 International Trial
Nottingham & District
     
Sat 10th December 2011 Senior Women International Trial Bristol IBC
Sun 11th December 2011 Senior Men International Trial Rushcliffe IBC
     
Sat 7th & Sun 8th Jan 2012 BIIBC U25 International Team Nottingham & District
  BIIBC U25 Int. Series Team Results  
     
Sat 14th & Sun 15th Jan 2012 BIWIBC U25 International Team Bristol IBC
  BIWIBC U25 Int Series Results  
     
Thur 8th - Sat 10th March 2012 BIIBC Mens International Series Swansea IBC
  BIIBC Mens Int Series Results  
     
Sun 11th - Tue 13th March 2012 British Isles Championships Swansea IBC
  B.I. Championships Results  
     
Wed 14th - Fri 16th March 2012 BIWIBC Ladies International Series Swansea IBC
  BIWIBC Ladies Int Series Results  
     
Tue 17th - Fri 20th April 2012 WIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs Islywyn IBC, Pontllanfraith
  Full Results (pdf files)  
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement