English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2012/13 Season


Date Event Venue
Sun 9th September 2012 Under 18's Trials Rugby Thornfield
  Under 18's Squad named  
     
Fri 28th - Sun 30th Sept 2012 BIIBC "Warners Leisure Hotels" Over 50's DR Tournament Bodelwyddan Castle, North Wales
     
Sat 13th & Sun 14th Oct 2012 Under 18's Int Series Stanley IBC
  BIIBC U18's Int Series Results
(end by end results)
 
     
Tue 23rd - Fri 26th Oct 2012 WIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs Fraserburgh IBC
     
Sat 3rd November 2012 Women's U25 International Trial Rugby Thornfield
     
Sat 10th November 2012 Senior Women International Trial Melton & District IBC
Sun 11th November 2012 Senior Men International Trial Melton & District IBC
     
Sun 25th November 2012 Men's U25 International Trial
Northampton & District
     
Sat 9th & Sun 10th Feb 2013 BIIBC U25 International Team Newport IBC
  BIIBC U25 Int. Series Team Results  
  BIIBC U25 Int Series Results
(end by end results)
 
     
Sat 9th & Sun 10th Feb 2013 BIWIBC U25 International Team Bromsgrove IBC
  BIWIBC U25 Int Series Results  
  BIWIBC U25 Int Series Results (end by end results)  
     
Fri 8th - Sun 10th March 2013 BIWIBC Womens International Series Stanley IBC
  BIWIBC Womens Int Series Results  
  BIWIBC Womens Results
end by end results)
 
     
Thur 14th - Sat 16th March 2013 BIIBC Mens International Series Stanley IBC
  BIIBC Mens Int Series Results  
  BIIBC Mens Results
(end by end results)
 
     
April 2013 WIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs Jersey IBC
     
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement