English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2013/14 Season

Date Event Venue
Sun 28th April 2013 BIIBC Under 18's Trials Rugby Thornfield
  BIIBC Under 18's Squad named  
Sat 26th April 2014 U18's Trial Nomination form for 2014 Rugby Thornfield
     
Fri 27th - Sun 29th Sept 2013 BIIBC "Warners Leisure Hotels" Over 50's DR Tournament Bodelwyddan Castle, North Wales
  Results  
     
Sat 12th & Sun 13th Oct 2013 BIIBC U18's International Series Abbeyview IBC
  Results  
     
Wed 16th & Thur 17th Oct 2013 Mens Test Series against Scotland Stanley IBC
  Results  
     
Wed 30th & Thur 31st Oct 2013 Ladies Test Series against Scotland Stanley IBC
  Results  
     
Mon 2nd - Thur 5th Dec 2013 WIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs Glasgow IBC
  Real Time Scores  
     
Sat 7th December 2013 Men's U25 International Trial Melton & District IBC
     
Sun 8th December 2013 Senior Men International Trial Melton & District IBC
     
Sat 14th December 2013 Ladies U25 International Trial Nottingham IBC
     
Sun 15th December 2013 Senior Ladies International Trial Nottingham IBC
     
Sat 8th & Sun 9th Feb 2014 BIWIBC U25 Test Matches Nottingham IBC
  BIWIBC U25 Draw  
     
Sat 8th & Sun 9th Feb 2014 BIIBC U25 International Series Co. Antrim, Ireland
  BIIBC U25 Int. Series Draw  
     
Fri 7th - Sun 9th March 2014 BIWIBC Ladies International Series Stanley IBC
  BIWIBC Ladies Int. Series Draw  
     
Mon 10th - Wed 12th March 2014 British Isles Championships Stanley IBC
  British Isles Championships Draw  
     
Thur 13th - Sat 15th March 2014 BIIBC Mens International Series Stanley IBC
  BIIBC Mens Int. Series Draw  
     
Tue 1st - Fri 4th April 2014 WIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs Jersey IBC
     
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement