English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2014/15 Season

Date Event Venue
Sat 26th April 2014 BIIBC Under 18's Trials Rugby Thornfield
  BIIBC Under 18's Squad named  
     
Sat 13th & 14th Sept 2014 Mixed Test Series v Wales Stanley IBC
  Results  
     
Sat 11th & 12th Oct 2014 BIIBC U18's International Series Abbeyview IBC
  BIIBC U18's Results  
     
Sat 18th & 19th Oct 2014 Mens Test Series v Scotland Stanley IBC
  Men's Test Series Results  
     
Tue 2nd - Fri 5th Dec 2014 WIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs Ffrith IBC, Prestatyn
  WIBC U25 Results  
     
Sat 1st & 2nd Nov 2014 Ladies Test Series v Scotland Stanley IBC
  Ladies Test Series Results  
     
Sun 23rd November 2014 Men's U25 International Trial Melton & District IBC
Sun 7th December 2014 Senior Men International Trial Melton & District IBC
     
Sat 13th December 2014 Ladies U25 International Trial Nottingham IBC
     
Sun 14th December 2014 Senior Ladies International Trial Nottingham IBC
     
Sat 7th & Sun 8th Feb 2015 BIWIBC U25 Test Matches Erewash IBC
  BIWIBC U25 Results  
     
Sat 7th & Sun 8th Feb 2015 BIIBC Over 50's DR Tournament Warners Lakeside
  BIIBC O50 Results  
     
Sat 14th & Sun 15th Feb 2015 BIIBC U25 International Series Glasgow IBC
  BIIBC U25 Results  
     
Fri 6th - Sun 8th March 2015 BIWIBC Ladies International Series Stanley IBC
  Up-to-date results  
     
Mon 9th - Wed 11th March 2015 British Isles Championships Stanley IBC
  Up-to-date results  
     
Thur 12th - Sat 14th March 2015 BIIBC Mens International Series Stanley IBC
  Up-to-date results  
     
Tue 15th - Fri 18th April 2015 WIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs Jersey IBC
     
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement