English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2015/16 Season

Date Event Venue
Tue 15th - Fri 18th April 2015 WIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs Jersey
     
Sun 26th April 2015 BIIBC Under 18's Trials Rugby Thornfield
  BIIBC Under 18's Squad named  
     
Sat 26th & 27th Sept 2015 Mixed Test Series v Wales Stanley IBC
  Facebook photos,click to view.  
     
Sat 10th & 11th Oct 2015 BIIBC U18's International Series Ballybrakes IBC in Ireland
     
Sat 24th & 25th Oct 2015 Mens Test Series v Scotland Stanley IBC
  The co-operative funeralcare Test Match Series Results  
     
Sat 31st Oct & 1st Nov 2015 Ladies Test Series v Scotland Stanley IBC
  The co-operative funeralcare Test Match Series Results  
  Facebook photos, click to view.  
     
Sun 22nd November 2015 Men's U25 International Trial Northampton & District
     
Sun 6th December 2015 Senior Men International Trial Northampton & District
     
Tue 8th - Fri 11th Dec 2015 WIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs Coatbridge IBC
     
Sat 12th December 2015 Ladies U25 International Trial Erewash IBC
     
Sun 13th December 2015 Senior Ladies International Trial Erewash IBC
     
Sat 6th & 7th Feb 2016 BIIBC Over 50's DR Tournament Warners Lakeside
     
Sat 13th & 14th Feb 2016 BIWIBC U25 International Series Paisley IBC, Scotland
     
Sat 20th & 21st Feb 2016 BIIBC U25 International Series Bristol City & County
     
Fri 11th - Sun 13th March 2016 BIWIBC Ladies International Series Llanelli IBC
     
Mon 14th - Wed 16th March 2016 British Isles Championships Llanelli IBC
     
Thur 17th - Sat 19th March 2016 BIIBC Mens International Series Llanelli IBC
     
Tues 5th - Fri 8th April 2016 WIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs Jersey IBC
  You Tube Video  
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement