English Indoor Bowling Association


National Competitions 2008-2009 - PHOTOS

Click on photos for larger versions. Close the popup window before opening it again - or click on its button at the bottom of the screen.

Sian Gordon
(Torquay United)

Karen & Cindy Edmondson
Singles Pairs

Sue Mart, Jackie Turner
& Pam Cutts
Barbara Bellamy, Sian Gordon, Ruth Rogers & Terri Kennard
(Torquay United
Triples Fours

Annette Hallett

Rebecca Field
(Norfolk BC)
Champion of Champions
Sponsored by
Warners Leisure Hotels
Under 25 Singles

Tim Stone &
Melanie Haylett 
(Acle IBC)

Roy Wotton, Di Green,
Barbara Tew & Jack Badham
(Birmingham IBC)
Mixed Pairs
Sponsored by Golden Charter
Mixed Fours

Jean Arnaud, Anne Pearce
& Wendy Lines
(Atherley IBC)
Sally Williams &
Penny Cresswell
(Dolphin IBC
2-Wood Triples Unbadged Pairs

Mote Park IBC
York & District IBC
Yetton Trophy Yetton Plate

Egham IBC
Lincoln & District IBC
Egham Trophy Vivienne Trophy

Kingsthorpe IBC
Cambridge Chesterton IBC
Lingford Trophy Mason Trophy

EIBA logo Copyright English Indoor Bowling Association 2009.