English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

2009/2010 Competition Photos

Click on photos for larger versions.

Robert Newman

Neil Karge & Mark Nanson
Singles Pairs

Mark Smith, Greg Harlow
& Nick Brett
(City of Ely)

Ken Tinkler, Tony Mcaey
& Mark Jones
Triples Fours

Nick Brett
(City of Ely)

Andrew Walters
(Malvern Hills)
Champion of Champions
Sponsored by
Warners Leisure Hotels
U25 Singles



Tina & Paul Broderick

Nick Brett, Sarah Seymour,
Kerry Reynolds & Jamie Reynolds (City of Ely)
Mixed Pairs Mixed Fours

Mick Langley
(Cambridge Chesterton)

Alan Cawdell &
Richard Roylands
Over 60 Singles Over 60 Pairs


Colin Elson, Roger Herridge & Gordon Charlton
(Folkestone IBC)

(Swale IBC)
Over 50 Triples Top Club


Cumbria IBC

Adur IBC
Denny Cup Inter-Club
Denny Plate Inter-Club

Brian Hutchinson, Jim Maddison, Ken Peters & Bill Maddison
(Shildon IBC)

Northants CIBA

O60 Fours Champions
Over 60 Inter-County League


Lincoln "A" IBC
Under 25 Inter-Club
Double Rink
Over 60 Inter-Club
Double Rink

Durham CIBA

Norfolk CIBA

Liberty Trophy Inter-County
Under 25 Inter-County
Double Rink
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice