English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

2010/2011 Competition Photos

Click on photos for larger versions. Click on the Title in blue for results
Carole McLean

Sarah Seymour &
Ellen Falkner (City of Ely)
Singles Pairs
Kerry Reynolds, Sarah Seymour &
Ellen Falkner
(City of Ely)

Lucy Cooke, Rebecca Allen, Annalisa Bellamy & Charlie Leuty (Spalding)
Triples Fours

Tina Broderick

Rebecca Field
(Norfolk BC)
Champion of Champions
Sponsored by
Warners Leisure Hotels
U25 Singles



Danny Brown &
Jean Morris

Lee Prince, Jill Frith, Lorraine Kuhler & David Hubbard (Adur)
Mixed Pairs Mixed Fours

Sue Mart, Jackie Turner & Pam Cutts
Nottingham & District

Carolyn Day & Sara Matthews
City of Ely
2 Wood Triples O60 Pairs



North Walsham
Yetton Trophy Yetton Plate

Desborough IBC

Lincoln IBC
Egham Trophy
Sponsored by
Dales Sports Surfaces
Vivienne Trophy
Sponsored by
Dorset Bowls Resort

South Forest

Mason Trophy


Sponsored by
Top Club
Sponsored by
Torquay Leisure Hotels

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice