English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

2011/2012 Competition Photos

Click on photos for larger versions. Click on the Title in blue for results
Rebecca Field
(Norfolk BC)

Ann Lennie & Margaret Sowden (West Denton)
Singles Pairs
Sandy Hazell, Paige Dennis & Wendy King

Lorraine Woodley Katrina Jones Debbie Stravrou & Sian Gordon (Desborough)
Triples Fours

Katherine Rednall
(Ipswich IBC)

Sian Gordon
Champion of Champions
Sponsored by
Warners Leisure Hotels
U25 Singles



Barbara Lewis &
Chris Moore

Emma Seed, Jonathan Goodall, Sue Kearsley, Mark Dawes, (Blackpool Newton Hall)
Mixed Pairs Mixed Fours

Val Hobart, Pam Sutton,
Barbara Lewis (Barwell)

Jean Arnard & Joan Halliwell(Bournemouth)
2 Wood Triples O60 Pairs


Lincoln & District

Yetton Trophy Yetton Plate

Desborough IBC

Dartford Stone Lodge
Egham Trophy
Sponsored by
Dales Sports Surfaces
Vivienne Trophy
Sponsored by
Dorset Bowls Resort


Mason Trophy

Lincolnshire WIBA

Torquay United
Sponsored by
Top Club
Sponsored by
Torquay Leisure Hotels

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice