English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

2016/2017 Competition Photos

Click on photos for larger versions. Click on the Title in blue for results

Michelle Barlow
(St. Neots IBC)

Sandy Hazell & Wendy King
(Swale IBC)
Singles Pairs

AFH Wealth Management

Anna Chalk, Christine Rednall & Katherine Rednall (Ipswich & District)

Holly Baxter, Katy Baxter,
Lydia Cutmore and Dani Martinson
(Hornsea & District IBC)
Sponsored by
AFH Wealth Management

Sponsored by
AFH Wealth Management

Katherine Rednall
(Ipswich & District)

Katy Smith
(Westlecot IBC)
Champion of Champions
Sponsored by
Warners Leisure Hotels
U25 Singles


Ruby Hill
(Spalding IBC)

Swale IBC
Mixed U18 Singles

"David Cornwell" Under 25 Inter-Club Double Rink

Sandy Hazell & Perry Martin
(Swale IBC)

Andy Knapper, Sally Windmill,
Morgan Merryweather, Simon Jones (Whiteknights IBC)
Mixed Pairs
Sponsored by Rijo 42
Mixed Fours


Lewis & Wendy King (Swale IBC)
  Family Pairs Winner

Barbara Crooke, Margaret Craig, Maureen Hill (Wey Valley IBC)

Swale IBC
  O50 2 Wood Triples
Sponsored by
AFH Wealth Management
Top Club

Carol Crafer
(Chigwell IBC)

Jean Arnaud & Joan Halliwell
(Bournemouth IBC)
O60 Singles O60 Pairs

St. Neots & District IBC

Isca IBC
Yetton Trophy
Sponsored by Titan Travel
Yetton Plate


York & District IBC

Palmerston IBC
  Mason Trophy Vivienne Trophy

Dales Sports Surfaces

Torquay United IBC

Norfolk CWIBA
  Egham Trophy
Sponsored by
Dales Sports Surfaces

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice