English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

2016/2017 Competition Photos

Click on photos for larger versions.


Rob Paxton
(Taunton Deane)

Nick Brett & Lewis Baker
(Huntingdon IBC)

Tony Webb, Bradley Prowle
and Glenn Williams (Riverain)

Jamie Walker, Andy Manton, Neil McKee and Connor Cinato
(Kingsthorpe IBC)
Sponsored by
AFH Wealth Management

Sponsored by
AFH Wealth Management

Jamie Chestney

Edward Elmore
(City of Ely)
Champion of Champions
Sponsored by
Warners Leisure Hotels
U25 Singles



Ruby Hill  (Spalding)

Lewis King & Wendy King
Mixed U18 Singles
Family Pairs Winner


Michael Cheeseman

Swale IBC
Two Bowls Singles
"David Cornwell" Under 25 Inter-Club Double Rink

Sandy Hazell & Perry Martin
Swale IBC

Andy Knapper, Sally Windmill,
Morgan Merryweather, Simon Jones Whiteknights IBC
Mixed Pairs
Sponsored by Rijo 42
Mixed Fours

Dales Sports Surfaces
(xx IBC)

Torquay United
Top Club
Sponsored by Future Legal Services
Egham Trophy
Sponsored by Dales Sports Surfaces
John Stewart
(Essex County)

Walt Winsor & Bob Fuller (Wellingborough)
Over 60 Singles Over 60 Pairs


Charlie Bailey, Dave Watts,
Colin Thresher, Barry Starks
(Victory IBC)
Over 50 Triples
Sponsored by
AFH Wealth Management
O60 Fours


Denny Cup Inter-Club

Sponsored by Titan Travel
Denny Plate Inter-Club


Nottingham IBC

Devon CIBA
  Over 60 Inter-Club League
Liberty Trophy Inter-County Championship

Norfolk CIBA

Devon CIBA
O60 Inter-County
Sponsored by Hidden Hearing
Under 25 Inter-County Double Rink
   . .
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement