English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

The EIBA is pleased to acknowledge the following Official Partners & Suppliers

International Officials for 2017-2018 season

Team Managers

Ladies Senior Team Manager Edna Bessell MBE
Mens Senior Team Manager Tony Horobin
Ladies U25 Team Manager Sarah Seymour
Mens U25 Team Manager Andy Thomson MBE
U18's Team Manager David Attwood

International Selectors

Ladies Senior  Di Wilson-Rogers
Diane Sekjer
Sheila Storey
Mens Senior Pip Branfield
Martyn Sekjer
Martin Walker
Ladies U25 Lauren Mosely
Mens U25 Nick Brett
Tony Horobin
Gerry Smyth

3rd Janaury 2018

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice