English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2019/20 Season

Date Event Venue
Sun 28th April 2019 Under 18's Trials Rugby Thornfield
 
Sat 5th October 2019 U18 Get Together Melton & District
     
Sun 6th October 2019 Men's O50 Trials TBC
 
Sat 12th & Sun 13th Oct 2019 BIIBC U18 International Series Inverclyde IBC
 
  FULL TRIALS  
Saturday 30th November 2019 Men's Senior Trials TBC
Saturday 30th November 2019 Ladies Senior Trials TBC
 
Sunday 1st December 2019 Men's U25 Trials TBC
Sunday 1st December 2019 Ladies U25 Trials TBC
 
Mon 2nd to Fri 6th December 2019 IIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs West Denton
 
Fri 24th to Mon 27th Jan 2020 BIIBC Over 50's DR Tournament Warners Lakeside
 
Sat 8th & Sun 9th Feb 2020 BIWIBC U25 International Series Arbroath IBC
 
Sat 15th & Sun 16th Feb 2020 BIIBC U25 International Series Stanley IBC
 
Fri 6th - Sun 8th March 2020 BIWIBC Ladies International Series Llanelli IBC
 
Mon 9th - Wed 11th March 2020 British Isles Championships Llanelli IBC
 
Thur 12th - Sat 14th March 2020 BIIBC Mens International Series Llanelli IBC
 
April 2020 IIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs TBC
     
Sun 27th April 2020 Under 18's Trials TBC
     
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice