English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd

International Fixture List for the 2018/19 Season

Date Event Venue
Sun 29th April 2018 BIIBC Under 18's Trials Rugby Thornfield
 
Sun 30th September 2018 BIIBC U18 Get Together Melton & District
 
Sat 13th & Sun 14th Oct 2018 BIIBC U18's International Series Newport IBC, Wales
 
  FULL TRIALS  
Saturday 1st December 2018 Men's Senior Trials Rugby Thornfield
Saturday 1st December 2018 Ladies Senior Trials Rugby Thornfield
 
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Men's U25 Trials Rugby Thornfield
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Ladies U25 Trials Rugby Thornfield
 
Mon 3rd to Fri 7th December 2018 IIBC U25's Singles & Mixed Pairs Glasgow IBC
 
Sat 26th & Sun 27th Jan 2019 BIIBC Over 50's DR Tournament Warners Lakeside
 
Sat 9th & Sun 10th Feb 2019 BIWIBC U25 International Series Belfast IBC
 
Sat 16th & Sun 17th Feb 2019 BIIBC U25 International Series Aberdeen IBC
 
Fri 8th - Sun 10th March 2019 BIWIBC Ladies International Series Falcon IBC
 
Mon 11th - Wed 13th March 2019 British Isles Championships Falcon IBC
 
Thur 14th - Sat 16th March 2019 BIIBC Mens International Series Falcon IBC
 
April 2018 IIBC Singles & Mixed Pairs TBC
 
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice