English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd



EIBA OFFICE HOURS OVER THE FESTIVE PERIOD

Friday 21st December - OPEN

Monday 24th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - CLOSED

Friday 28th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED
HAPPY NEW YEAR

Wednesday 2nd January - CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January  - OPEN

The President, Directors and staff of the EIBA would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

18th December 2018

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice