English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd


The EIBA is pleased to acknowledge the following Official Partners & Suppliers


COACH BOWLS COURSES

What is Coach Bowls?
Coach Bowls is the Coaching System developed by the Bowls Development Alliance (BDA) on behalf of the EIBA and Bowls England to meet the needs of players and coaches at all levels.

Coach Bowls is the only bowls coaching system supported and funded by the EIBA
.

Level 1 Courses

Thornaby IBC
Day 1: Saturday 24th March 2018
Day 2: Saturday 21st April 2018

Exonia Bowling Club
Day 1: Sunday 8th April 2018
Day 2: Sunday 6th May 2018

Geddington and Newton BC, Northamptonshire (Outdoor Course)
Day 1: Monday 14th May 2018
Day 2: Monday 11th June 2018

Dorset Bowls Resort, Dorset
Day 1: Sunday 27th May 2018
Day 2: Saturday 30th June 2018

Level 2 Courses

Tilbury IBC, Essex
Day 1: Saturday 14th April 2018
Day 2: Saturday 28th April 2018
Day 3: Saturday 12th May 2018
Day 4: Saturday 26th May 2018
Day 5: Saturday 28th July 2018

Safeguarding Courses

Potters Bar BC, The Walk, Potters Bar, EN6 1QQ
Date: Saturday 10th March 2018 from 9.30am to 1.30pm

Updated 19th February 2018

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice