English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd
 

Affiliated Bodies

 
BANKS BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site:http://www.banksbowlingassociation.co.uk/index.htm
Contact details Mr Chris Carless Phone 0208 3374111
Email: cjcarless@hotmail.com
 
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MASONIC BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Jim Lumsden Phone 01525 378915
Email:  jim.lumsden@btinternet.com
 
DISABILITY BOWLS ENGLAND
  Web site:www.disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk
  Contact details Mr Paul Brown Phone 0781 0868015
Email:  paul.brown@disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk
 
EASTERN COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Derek Boswell Phone 07787 114962
Email: derek.boswell@btopenworld.com
 
HOME COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Web site:https://sites/google.com/site/homecountiesleagues/
  Contact details Mr John Bates Phone 07801 123375
Email: a16jcb@me.com
 
KENT ZIPPERS BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site: www.bowlsshepway.org/page31.htm 
  Contact details Mr Victor Powell  Phone 01303 230669
Email patandvic2003@gmail.com
 
LONDON & SOUTHERN COUNTIES BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site: www.lscbowlers.co.uk
  Contact details Mr Roger Purssord  Phone 01480 810622
 
LONDON BOWLING SECRETARIES ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mrs J Ayre 0208 471 3821
Email: dayre657@btinternet.com
 
MIDLAND COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Aubrey Brookhouse Phone 01789 415847
Email: aubreybrookhouse@virginmedia.com 
     
MIDLANDS SENIORS INDOOR BOWLING LEAGUE
Web site: www.midlandseniors.org.uk
  Contact details Mr Brian Slinn Phone 0191 3845646
Email: brian_slinn@btinternet.com
 
VISUALLY IMPAIRED BOWLS ENGLAND
  Contact details Mr David Mears Phone 0208 905 9266
Email: davidmears233@btinternet.com 
 
WESSEX BOWLS LEAGUE (INDOORS)
Web site: www.wessexbowlsleague.co.uk/
  Contact details Mr David Murley BEM Phone 01788 567455
Email dmurley@hotmail.co.uk
     
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice