English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd
 

Affiliated Bodies

 
BANKS BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site:http://www.banksbowlingassociation.co.uk/index.htm
Contact details Mr Chris Carless Phone 0208 3374111
Email: cjcarless@hotmail.com
 
BRIGHTON & HOVE MASONIC FELLOWSHIP
  Contact details Mr D Coupland 01323 841345
Email: dorothycoupland@btinternet.com  
 
DISABILITY BOWLS ENGLAND
  Web site:www.disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk
  Contact details Mr Paul Brown 0781 0868015
Email:  paul.brown@disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk
 
EASTERN COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Derek Boswell Phone 01485 570632
Email: derek.boswell@btopenworld.com
 
ENGLISH BOWLS PLAYERS ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr B.C. Rees Phone 01933 674944
 
FIRE SERVICE SPORTS & ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION (BOWLS)
  Contact details Mr I Fleming Phone 0131 6649319
 
HOME COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site:https://sites/google.com/site/homecountiesleagues/
  Contact details Mr Roger Lanham Phone 01737 212910
Email: Secretary_hciba@mail.com
 
LONDON & SOUTHERN COUNTIES BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site: www.lscbowlers.co.uk
  Contact details Mr Roger Purssord  Phone 01480 810622
Email:
rogerp.cambridge@btinternet.com 
 
LONDON BOWLING SECRETARIES ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mrs J Ayre 0208 471 3821
Email: dayre657@btinternet.com
 
LONDON CIVIL SERVICE INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Contact details Mr Martin Jewitt 020 8544 9249
 
MIDDLESEX HONORARY VICE PRESIDENTS BA
  Contact details Mr David Cable Phone 0208 360 6524
Email: cablesatoakwood@hotmail.co.uk
 
MIDLAND COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Aubrey Brookhouse Phone 07813 355929
Email: aubreybrookhouse@virginmedia.com 
 
MIDLAND COUNTIES WOMENS INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Contact details Mrs Rosemary Palmer Phone 0116 2695010
 
MIDLANDS SENIORS INDOOR BOWLING LEAGUE
  Web site:http://www.durhamcountyiba.org.uk/mid-seniors.php/
  Contact details Mr Brian Slinn Phone 0191 3845646
Email: brian_slinn@btinternet.com
 
SUSSEX MASONIC BOWLERS FELLOWSHIP
  Contact details Mr Derek Page Phone 01243 552164
Email: derek.page1@btinternet.com
 
THE ANGLIA REGION JUNIOR LEAGUE
  Contact details Mr Denis Goodley Phone 01493 750869
Email: dennisgoodley@btinternet.com
 
VISUALLY IMPAIRED BOWLS ENGLAND
  Contact details Mr David Mears Phone 0208 905 9266
Email: davidmears233@btinternet.com 
 
WESSEX BOWLS LEAGUE (INDOORS)
  Web site: www.bowlsnews.co.uk/wsxhomepage.htm
  Contact details Mr David Murley BEM Phone 01788 567455
Email dmurley@hotmail.co.uk
 
     
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement