English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd
 

Affiliated Bodies

 
BANKS BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site: https://banksbowlingassociation.co.uk/
Contact details Mr Alan Wilmot Phone 07551 768341
Email:
bba.1936@outlook.com
 
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MASONIC BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Jim Lumsden Phone 01525 378915
Email:  jim.lumsden@btinternet.com
 
DISABILITY BOWLS ENGLAND
  Web site: www.disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk/
  Contact details Mr Steve Watson Phone 0781 0868015
Email: 
steve.watson@disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk
 
HOME COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
Web site:https://sites.google.com/site/homecountiesleagues/welcome-to-all-indoor-bowlers/
  Contact details Mr Trevor Prentice Phone 001252 871546 / 07867 307779
Email: trevor.prentice79@gmail.com
 
LONDON & SOUTHERN COUNTIES BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Web site: www.lscbowlers.co.uk
  Contact details Mr Roger Purssord  Phone 01480 810622
 
LONDON BOWLING SECRETARIES ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mrs J Ayre 0208 471 3821
Email: dayre657@btinternet.com
 
MIDLAND COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION
  Contact details Mr Aubrey Brookhouse Phone 01789 415847
Email: aubreybrookhouse@virginmedia.com 
 
MIDLANDS SENIORS INDOOR BOWLING LEAGUE
Web site: www.midlandseniors.org.uk
  Contact details Mr Brian Slinn Phone 0191 3845646
Email: brian_slinn@btinternet.com
 
VISUALLY IMPAIRED BOWLS ENGLAND
Web site: www.vibowlsengland.org.uk
  Contact details Mr David Mears Phone 0208 905 9266
Email: davidmears233@btinternet.com 
 
WESSEX BOWLS LEAGUE (INDOORS)
Web site: www.wessexbowlsleague.co.uk/
  Contact details Mr David Murley BEM Phone 01788 567455
Email: dmurley@hotmail.co.uk 
     
 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice