English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd


The EIBA is pleased to acknowledge the following Official Partners & Suppliers


County Sports Partnerships

County Sports Partnership brings Sport into the local community. A County Sports Partnerships is a partnership of agencies committed to providing a high quality single system for people to benefit from all sports.

East Region

Bedfordshire Team Beds & Luton www.teambedsandluton.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Living Sport www.livingsport.co.uk
Essex Sportessex www.sportessex.com
Hertfordshire Herts Sports Partnership www.sportinherts.org.uk
Norfolk Active Norfolk www.activenorfolk.org
Suffolk Suffolk Sport www.suffolksport.com

East Midland Region

Derbyshire Derbyshire Sport www.derbyshiresport.co.uk
Leicestershire Leicestershire & Rutland Sport www.lrsport.org
Lincolnshire Lincolnshire Sports Partnership www.lincolnshiresports.com
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire Sports www.northamptonshiresport.org
Nottinghamshire Sportnottinghamshire www.sportnottinghamshire.co.uk

London Region

East London Pro-Active - East London www.pro-activeeastlondon.org
North London Pro-Active - North London www.pro-activenorthlondon.org
South London Pro-Active - South London www.pro-activesouthlondon.org
West London Pro-Active - West London www.pro-activewestlondon.org
Central Pro-Active - Central London www.pro-activecentrallondon.org
     

North East Region

Teeside Tees Valley Sport www.teesvalleysport.co.uk
Tyne & Wear Tyne & Wear Sport www.tynewearsport.org
Durham County Durham Sport www.countydurhamsport.com
Northumberland Northumberland Sport www.northumberlandsport.co.uk

North West Region

Cheshire Cheshire Sports Trust www.cwsportspartnership.org
Cumbria Active Cumbria Sport www.cumbriasport.com
Greater Manchester Greater Manchester Sports Partnership www.greatersport.co.uk
Lancashire Lancashire Sport www.lancashiresport.co.uk
Merseyside Merseyside Sport www.merseysidesport.com

South East Region

Berkshire Berkshire Sport www.berkshiresport.com
Buckinghamshire Bucks & Milton Keynes Sports Partnership www.buckssport.org
Hampshire & IOW Sport Hampshire & IOW www.sporthampshireiow.co.uk
Oxfordshire Oxfordshire Sports Partnership www.oxfordshiresport.org
Surrey Active Surrey Sports Partnership www.activesurrey.com
Sussex Active Sussex www.activesussex.org
Kent Kent Sports Development Unit www.kentsport.org

South West Region

Cornwall Cornwall Sports Partnership www.cornwallsportspartnership.co.uk
Devon Active Devon www.activedevon.org
Dorset Active Dorset www.activedorset.org
Gloucestershire Active Gloucestershire www.activegloucestershire.org
Somerset Somerset Activity and Sports Partnership www.sasp.co.uk
Wiltshire Wiltshire and Swindon Activity Sports Partnership www.wscsp.org
West of England Wesport Partnership www.wesport.org.uk

West Midlands Region

Warwickshire Coventry, Solihull and Warwickshire Sport (CSW Sport) www.cswsport.org.uk
Birmingham Birmingham Sport & Physical Activity Partnership www.birminghamsportpartnership.org
Staffordshire Sports Across Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent (SASSOT) www.sportacrossstaffordshire.co.uk
Worcestershire Herefordshire and Worcestershire Sports Partnership www.morethansport.com
Shropshire Energize Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin www.energizestw.org.uk
Black Country Black Country Sports www.the-blackcountry.com/beactive

Yorkshire Region

Humber Humber Sports Partnership www.humbersport.com
North Yorkshire North Yorkshire Sport www.northyorkshiresport.co.uk
South Yorkshire South Yorkshire Sports Partnership www.sysport.co.uk
West Yorkshire West Yorkshire Sport www.westyorkshiresport.co.uk
     
     

 

 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Notice